Celebrating a Year

May 24, 2017

leave a comment »

The fairly calm progression of the spring is suddenly disrupted by an email from the company publishing my book. It seems there is more work to do– audio markings to insert into the text to note which examples were recorded, some typos to correct, some explanations to make clearer. Ack– I thought I was done! But this is a priority, so my planned activities will have to be postponed. Happily, as I work on the manuscript after being away from it for two months, I like it. Full speed ahead– hoping I will still have the published books in time for my workshop in June.

Written by mairmusic

June 10, 2017 at 10:34 pm

Posted in May

Leave a Reply

