Celebrating a Year

February 22, 2017

with 2 comments

I tear myself out of my myopic focus on the book I’m writing, with difficulty, and venture out for a walk just before dark. I have been immersed in creating a narrative for a series of suggestions, techniques, exercises for mandolin, to string a line through them to tie one to the next, make them clear, interesting, helpful. At times it seems too much, but now I am finally finding my way. I return refreshed and continue my work.

Written by mairmusic

March 10, 2017 at 10:53 am

Posted in February

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. With any project it would seem “some balance” would be necessary…helps to maintain perspective on the issues to be dealt with.

    slpmartin

    March 10, 2017 at 11:50 am


Leave a Reply

