Celebrating a Year

January 6, 2017

with 4 comments

1-6-17Although it is intensely cold, P’s band is playing tonight in their favorite local bar, so at an hour when I would usually be calling it a day, I bundle up and head out. The streets are empty in my neighborhood, but as I get closer to the nightlife area of town parking spots are hard to find, but there’s one left for me. I run from the cold into the club, buy a beer and find a spot to listen.

Written by mairmusic

January 17, 2017 at 8:19 pm

Posted in January

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hopefully it’s a warm spot!

    slpmartin

    January 17, 2017 at 11:09 pm

  2. Nice

    emotionsoflife2016

    January 17, 2017 at 11:25 pm


Leave a Reply

