Celebrating a Year

September 9, 2015

with 2 comments

9.9.15My old guitar, nick-named “the kiwi” for obvious reasons. I’m having a difficult time keeping music on my plate as the stresses of the semester, well beyond teaching, continue to trip me up. Luckily, today I have to tear home from work in time to meet my group, arriving for rehearsal. And for the moment, at least, music sweeps all other obligations off the table.

Written by mairmusic

September 25, 2015 at 11:16 am

Posted in September

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ah…but as you say…music provides the balance…may want to carve out time for it.

    slpmartin

    September 25, 2015 at 12:17 pm


Leave a Reply

